Zehnder ComfoClime System

The indoor climate system solution for all purposes: heating, ventilation, cooling and hot water

Zehnder ComfoClime System – heating, ventilation, cooling and hot water with the Zehnder indoor climate system solution – specifically for prefabricated and low-energy houses.

Whether for a modern prefabricated home or individually planned low-energy house: in building services, ventilation systems with integrated heat and cold generation are increasingly in demand. The innovative indoor climate system solution from Zehnder offers a perfectly coordinated all-in-one system – heating, ventilation, cooling and domestic hot water preparation all from a single source.

The sophisticated combination of the Zehnder ComfoClime Q air-to-air heat pump, the Zehnder ComfoAir Q 450 ERV ventilation unit, the pre-insulated Zehnder ComfoFresh air distribution system with Thermal Shield and a high-quality Zehnder ComfoHeat HRV 300 hot water heat pump not only meets the highest of quality standards and energy efficiency, but also ensures a new quality of healthy living and comfort throughout the home.

The indoor climate system solution from Zehnder: maximum energy efficiency and very high air quality

A system in which innovative components interlock: the popular Zehnder ComfoAir Q ventilation unit takes care of the continuous fresh air supply. Pollutants are filtered from the outside air and the effective enthalpy exchanger ensures pleasant humidity recovery and heat recovery of up to 90%.

The new Zehnder ComfoClime Q air-to-air heat pump maintains the desired temperature of the supply air for living spaces: either cosily warm in winter or pleasantly cool in summer. Finally, the high-quality, pre-insulated Zehnder ComfoFresh air distribution system with Thermal Shield transports fresh air into living spaces without losing important thermal energy and hygienically removes stale air.

The new pre-insulated Zehnder ComfoFresh air distribution system with Thermal Shield

The Zehnder ComfoClime System indoor climate system solution makes radiators or underfloor heating a thing of the past. This is because the heat is not transferred via the heating water circuit, but quite simply via the air. The new pre-insulated Zehnder ComfoFresh air distribution system with Thermal Shield brings temperature-controlled and purified fresh air to every corner of the house – with the lowest possible temperature loss.

The new pre-insulated Zehnder ComfoFresh air distribution system with Thermal Shield is a direct result of the indoor climate specialist's many years of tried and tested expertise in air distribution, and impresses with a concept that is unique on the market to date. Pre-insulated components reduce energy losses to a minimum and prevent the formation of condensate. The air distribution system can be individually assembled and consists of a wide range of products:

  • The Zehnder ComfoTube Therm ventilation tubes are optionally available as round or flat oval tubes.
  • Sophisticated Zehnder ComfoFit Therm connectors are used wherever clever solutions for convertors are required
  • The Zehnder ComfoWell Therm connection system consists of an insulated attenuator and connection and extension modules. They form the link between the ventilation unit and the air distribution network to the individual rooms
  • Heated external wall grilles, such as Zehnder ComfoEdge Therm for frost-free operation
  • Zehnder ComfoGrid Therm heated air outlets are used when a little more thermal output is required

Tailor-made, flexible operating concept

Domestic hot water preparation is provided by the Zehnder ComfoHeat DHW 300 hot water heat pump, which is matched to the overall system and controlled centrally together with all the other components via the intelligent Zehnder ComfoLogic control system technology. Zehnder ComfoLogic ensures perfect interaction between all system components, either in automatic or manual mode. The customised operating concept offers the user the option of simple control via tablet or app.

Safe installation and maintenance only by you - the professionals

With the indoor climate system solution, Zehnder ensures that installation and maintenance remain with the specialists. This means that your company not only distinguishes itself through unique state-of-the-art technology – you also offer your customers a significantly more attractive solution compared to conventional individual components. Your customer receives everything from a single source – which is more reliable and significantly more affordable. At the same time, the modular design allows you to react flexibly to any building project. Take advantage of this package as part of your consultation.

Advantages for your customers

  • Ideal for modern prefabricated and low-energy houses
  • Certified healthy living by the Sentinel Haus Institut
  • Unique combination of heating, ventilation, cooling, hygienic air filtration, humidification and dehumidification as well as domestic hot water preparation
  • Particularly energy-efficient in operation and affordable to install and maintain

Advantages for you

  • Increased revenue, as installation and maintenance remain with you
  • With Zehnder you always have a strong partner at your side
  • You distinguish yourself with high-quality, trend-setting technology
  • All-in-one solution: a complete system for heating, ventilation, cooling and hot water
  • Convenient and flexible installation thanks to installation-optimised, modular components
  • Installation-safe, pre-insulated, newly developed air distribution system

Zehnder ComfoClime System

Die Raumklima-Systemlösung für alle Fälle: Lüften, Heizen, Kühlen und Warmwasser

Zehnder ComfoClime System – Lüften, Heizen, Kühlen und Warmwasser mit der Zehnder Raumklima-Systemlösung – speziell für Fertig- und Niedrigstenergiehäuser.

Ob modernes Fertighaus oder individuell geplantes Niedrigstenergiehaus: Bei der Haustechnik sind zunehmend Lüftungssysteme mit integrierter Wärme- und Kälteerzeugung gefragt. Die innovative Raumklima-Systemlösung von Zehnder bietet hierfür ein perfekt abgestimmtes All-in-one-System – Lüften, Heizen, Kühlen und Warmwasserbereitung aus einer Hand.

Die durchdachte Kombination aus der Luft/Luft-Wärmepumpe Zehnder ComfoClime Q, dem Lüftungsgerät Zehnder ComfoAir Q 450 ERV, dem vorgedämmten Luftverteilsystem Zehnder ComfoFresh mit Thermal Shield und einer hochwertigen Warmwasser-Wärmepumpe Zehnder ComfoHeat HRV 300 entspricht nicht nur den höchsten Ansprüchen an Qualität und Energieeffizienz, sondern sorgt für eine neue Qualität der Wohngesundheit und Behaglichkeit im ganzen Haus.

Die Raumklima-Systemlösung von Zehnder: Maximale Energieeffizienz und eine sehr hohe Luftqualität

Ein System, bei dem innovative Komponenten ineinandergreifen: Das beliebte Lüftungsgerät Zehnder ComfoAir Q übernimmt die permanente Frischluftversorgung. Schadstoffe werden aus der Außenluft gefiltert und der wirkungsstarke Enthalpietauscher sorgt für angenehme Feuchterückgewinnung und eine Wärmerückgewinnung von bis zu 90 %.

Die neue Luft/Luft-Wärmepumpe Zehnder ComfoClime Q temperiert die Zuluft für die Wohnräume auf die gewünschte Temperatur. Wahlweise kuschelig warm im Winter oder angenehm gekühlt im Sommer. Das hochwertig vorgedämmte Luftverteilsystem Zehnder ComfoFresh mit Thermal Shield transportiert schließlich die frische Luft in die Wohnräume, ohne dabei wichtige Wärmeenergie zu verlieren und führt verbrauchte Luft hygienisch einwandfrei ab.

Das neue vorgedämmte Luftverteilsystem Zehnder ComfoFresh mit Thermal Shield

Heizkörper oder Fußbodenheizung gehören mit der Raumklima-Systemlösung Zehnder ComfoClime System der Vergangenheit an. Denn die Wärme wird nicht per Heizwasserkreislauf, sondern ganz einfach über die Luft übertragen. Das neue vorgedämmte Luftverteilsystem Zehnder ComfoFresh mit Thermal Shield bringt, auf den Punkt genau, temperierte und gereinigte frische Luft in jeden Winkel des Hauses – und das mit geringstem Temperaturverlust.

Das neue vorgedämmte Luftverteilsystem Zehnder ComfoFresh mit Thermal Shield ist ein direktes Resultat der jahrelangen, praxiserprobten Expertise des Raumklimaspezialisten auf dem Gebiet der Luftverteilung und überzeugt mit einer bisher auf dem Markt einzigartigen Konzeption: Vorgedämmte Komponenten reduzieren Energieverluste auf ein Minimum und verhindern die Bildung von Kondensat. Das Luftverteilsystem ist individuell zusammenstellbar und besteht aus vielfältigen Produkten:

  • Die Lüftungsrohre Zehnder ComfoTube Therm sind wahlweise als Rund- oder Flachovalrohr erhältlich
  • Ausgeklügelte Verbindungselemente Zehnder ComfoFit Therm kommen überall dort zum Einsatz, wo clevere Lösungen für die Übergänge gefragt sind
  • Das Anschlusssystem Zehnder ComfoWell Therm besteht aus gedämmtem Schalldämpfer, sowie Anschluss- und Brückenmodulen. Sie bilden das Bindeglied zwischen dem Lüftungsgerät und dem Luftverteilnetz zu den einzelnen Räumen
  • Beheizte Außenwandgitter, wie zum Beispiel Zehnder ComfoEdge Therm für einen frostfreien Betrieb
  • Beheizbare Luftauslässe Zehnder ComfoGrid Therm kommen dann zum Einsatz, wenn noch ein wenig mehr Wärmeleistung benötigt wird

Maßgeschneidertes, flexibles Bedienkonzept

Die Warmwasseraufbereitung übernimmt die auf das Gesamtsystem abgestimmte Warmwasser-Wärmepumpe Zehnder ComfoHeat DHW 300, die zusammen mit allen anderen Komponenten zentral über die intelligente Regelungstechnik Zehnder ComfoLogic gesteuert wird. Zehnder ComfoLogic sorgt für ein perfektes Zusammenspiel aller Systemkomponenten, wahlweise im automatischen oder manuellen Betrieb. Das maßgeschneiderte Bedienkonzept bietet dem Nutzer die Möglichkeit der einfachen Steuerung per Tablet oder App.

Sichere Montage und Wartung nur vom Profi – von Ihnen

Mit der Raumklima-Systemlösung stellt Zehnder sicher, dass Montage und Wartung beim Fachhandwerker verbleiben. Dabei profiliert sich Ihr Betrieb nicht nur durch einzigartige State-of-the-Art Technologie – Sie bieten Ihren Kunden zudem eine wesentlich attraktivere Lösung gegenüber herkömmlichen Einzelkomponenten. Ihr Kunde erhält alles aus einer Hand – sicherer und deutlich kostengünstiger. Gleichzeitig können Sie durch den modularen Aufbau flexibel auf jedes Bauvorhaben reagieren. Nutzen Sie die Vorteile dieses Gesamtpakets im Rahmen Ihrer Beratung.

Vorteile für Ihre Kunden

  • Ideal für moderne Fertig- und Niedrigstenergiehäuser
  • Zertifizierte Wohngesundheit durch das Sentinel Haus Institut
  • Einzigartige Kombination aus Lüftung, Heizung, Kühlung, hygienischer Luftfilterung, Be- und Entfeuchtung sowie Warmwasserbereitung
  • Besonders energieeffizient im Betrieb sowie kostengünstig beim Einbau und Instandhaltung

Vorteile für Sie

  • Mehr Umsatz, da Montage und Wartung bei Ihnen verbleiben
  • Mit Zehnder haben Sie immer einen starken Partner an Ihrer Seite
  • Sie profilieren sich durch hochwertige, richtungsweisende Technologie
  • „All-in-one“: Ein Komplettsystem für Lüften, Heizen, Kühlen, Warmwasser
  • Komfortable und flexible Installation durch montageoptimierte, modulare Komponenten
  • Montagesicheres, vorgedämmtes, neu entwickeltes Luftverteilsystem

Downloads